On 13 September 2013 Geoffrey Goldkorn is retiring from Goldkorn Mathias Gentle Page LLP and from 16 September
he will be at:

Goldkorns at Central Court, Southampton Buildings, London WC2A 1AL,
Email: ggoldkorn@goldkorns.co.uk, Phone 020 7703 1144, DX: 167 Chancery Lane, Website to follow.

The LLP will change its name to    and from 16 September 2013 will operate from:

24 Bloomsbury Square, London WC1A 2NS,
Phone 020 7631 1811, Fax: 020 7631 0431, DX 35705 Bloomsbury,
Website www.mgph-legal.com.

Roy Mathias, David Gentle, Bob Page, Tarkan Hassan, Carl Adair, Catriona McCall and the other members of staff can be contacted there or by email:

roy.mathias@mgph-legal.com
david.gentle@mgph-legal.com
bob.page@mgph-legal.com
tarkan.hassan@mgph-legal.com
carl.adair@mgph-legal.com
catriona.mccall@mgph-legal.com
enquiries@mgph-legal.com